Making a difference always begins with you. We, the people, have elected officials to represent us in government. Open up the lines of communication and let them know what you are concerned about and how they can best support our country and communities.

You can find a list of Democratic candidates that will be on the ballot in Polk County and their contact information by clicking this link:

Contact your elected officials and media at:

US Sen. Rick Scott (R-FL)

B3 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington DC, 20510

Email Rick Scott

US Sen. Marco Rubio (R-FL)

317 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510

Email Sen. Marco Rubio

US Congressman Darren Soto

District 9 Office
804 Bryan Street
Kissimmee, FL 34741

(202) 225-9889
Email Cong. D. Soto

FL Gov. Ron Desantis
Florida State Capitol
400 S. Monroe St
Tallahassee, FL 32399-0001

Email Ron Desantis

FL State Sen.
Kelli Stargel
902 S. Florida Avenue
Lakeland, FL 33803

Email Sen. Kelli Stargel

FL State Rep. Sam Killebrew

District 41 Office:
337 Avenue C SW
Winter Haven, FL 33880

(863) 291-5254
Email Rep. Sam Killebrew

The Media:

The Orlando Sentinel
Editorial Dept.
633 N. Orange Avenue
Orlando, FL 32801

Email Orlando Sentinel

The Lakeland Ledger
Editorial Dept.
P.O. Box 408
Lakeland, FL 33802

State Democratic Committee

Terrie Rizzo

Vice Chairs
Judy Mount

Polk County DEC Officials